Skip to main content

Reviews

See why thousands of clients love Chit Chats

4.6 4.5 Stars

Write a review for your local branch
Brampton Burlington Burnaby (Lake City area) Burnaby (Metrotown area) Halifax Markham Mississauga Montreal Pickering Richmond Richmond (Garden City Shopping Centre) Toronto Vancouver

Johnson T.

5 Stars November 2017

Very helpful staff, many shipping options. Much cheaper to ship my parts to Cali vs. Canada Post. Saved about 50%

Stefano C.

5 Stars October 2017

We ship our products across the US, Canada and also internationally. We used to use Canada post but now use Chit Chat's express and we are saving a fortune! Norma and Vicki are incredible; always so helpful especially since we were new to shipping via USPS and have made mistakes that they have helped us fix. What I really love is the new web platform for arranging shipments and printing labels. No need to fill in the extra manifest or use a separate postage seller, now everything can be done in one easy step including buying postage in CAD and printing labels. Highly recommended for anyone who ships anywhere in the world and wants to keep more profits.

Josee L.

5 Stars September 2017

The staff at Chit Chat are helpful and knowledgeable. Having a service like this is great for small businesses that ship all over the world at a fraction of the cost of Canada Post, and you get a tracking number!!!! My packages get to their destination quickly, even my international ones. I am so grateful for this service. Keep up the great work!

Kyle J.

5 Stars September 2017

Cheaper shipping - friendly staff, and cheaper supplies. What's not to love about this place

Stephie W.

5 Stars September 2017

Always greeted with a smile and the staff there are knowledgeable + friendly. They now have a beta website which organizes all your parcels online where you can purchase postage beforehand, plus it is super helpful that we are allowed to use their computers and Zebra label printers without needing to buy our own. So happy that I've found this reshipper and definitely recommend 5/5 especially for small businesses like mine

K.R.

5 Stars September 2017

Great new system . You can access your account and track your packages all through their new beta system. Wayyyyyy cheaper than using Canada Post when Shipping to USA. 50% or better discounts. I am so happy I tried them again. Love saving money!!!! I will be using them for all my shipping needs from now on

Frinjamin88

5 Stars September 2017

Game changer for anyone who does online sales. These guys have the best rates by a huge number. Who else can ship first class to California for 5 bucks Canadian

Lexi D

5 Stars September 2017

Love the staff and friendly atmosphere here.... The best place to ship if you're a small business owner! Always super hepful !

Andrea C.

5 Stars September 2017

The service was great! I was guided to make a chit chat account on location and printed my own mail stickers. The prices are very agreeable, and it was a painless experience. Will definitely use this service again!

Stephen R.

5 Stars September 2017

No non-sense shipping at great prices! Chit Chats Express is Toronto's best kept secret.

Paul H.

5 Stars September 2017

Finally an alternative to Canada Post. Great pricing and service plus the staff are helpful, friendly and polite. Thank you!!!!

Tea M.

5 Stars August 2017

Unbelievable service! Their website is simple and saves so much time! Their prices are out of this country amazing!!!! I just can’t say enough good things about this place! I’m so happy I found this place I’m never going anywhere else ever again!!!!

Colin C.

5 Stars August 2017

Amazing location with even better employees. Always treated with respect and given help when needed. Couldn't have a small buisness without them. If you haven't tried chitchats seriously give them a try.

Andy C.

5 Stars August 2017

Awesome Service and Cheap shipping rate to state compare to Canada post

Anthony W.

5 Stars August 2017

Great location friendly staff. Very convenient service.

Minnie M.

5 Stars August 2017

I'm so happy to have found Chitchats and I love their rates and services. The staff is super helpful and always willing to answer all my questions. I would highly recommend this company!

J F.

5 Stars August 2017

Canadian postal services have robbed us long enough. This company provides fair pricing as it should be.

Allan A.

5 Stars August 2017

Wonderful business... has changed my life for the better.

Tariq H.

5 Stars August 2017

Best postage prices especially for USA

Angel R.

4 Stars July 2017

Well first impression great customer service.

Marlene F.

5 Stars July 2017

Staff are always accommodating, friendly and helpful. Chitchat has made shipping to all parts of the world so much easier!

Shahzad A.

5 Stars July 2017

Fastest shipping

ProVersion S.

5 Stars July 2017

Having an Online business in Canada would've been Impossible if it wasn't for Chit Chat Express! . There are days that I think of given up because I just cannot understand why It costs a hell of a $$ to even ship within Canada without tracking! ...Thank you Chit Chat Express for making it possible for small ecommerce businesses like mine ,and big up to Norma & Vicki. <3

J.l p.

4 Stars July 2017

Great prices, great delivery time. After you get the hang of it, this place is awesome, but the first couple of times can be a little daunting as the steps to making everything "work" aren't very obvious or user friendly, but, after that, it's a breeze and you'll be VERY thankful that you put the time in learning how things work. Very thankful that chit chats exists!

snoop w.

5 Stars July 2017

Having used the ChitChats branch in Markham for my just over 3 years now, (since April 2014) I have nothing but wonderful things to say. They facilitate all of my business's packages to the U.S, all of my packages Internationally, and even many of my Canadian packages as well. Their pricing is super reasonable, affordable, and has been instrumental in helping my business compete in today's world-wide market. I have always said that a business is only as good as their "front line staff" and I discovered that truth the first day I walked into CHitChats to see what they were all about and than continues to this day. Their staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Whether it be a phone inquiry, an in-store question, they always seem more than willing to help. Doing so with a sincere smile is just the proverbial icing on the cake. Huge kudos to Bonnie, Rhea (aka Liz), and Vanella. (I am clever enough to have listed them alphabetically) The 3 of them is what makes a good company like ChitChats, a great company. Thank you ladies. Christine & Marty

Mark A.

5 Stars July 2017

Great service. And exceptional customer service

Sam T.

4 Stars July 2017

Good service.

Chris P.

5 Stars July 2017

best rates, super fast shipping to the us and the workers are helpful and great people

Danny K.

5 Stars July 2017

These guys are hands-down tops for Canadian and US shipping! Great rates and great service!

Karyn H.

5 Stars June 2017

Chit Chats has allowed me to ship my U.S, purchases for less money, and with tracking! The staff are courteous, and knowledgeable too.

Satch L.

5 Stars June 2017

Great way to save on US shipping.

Stephen F.

5 Stars June 2017

This place is Amazing!!!! Great Shipping Rates, Fast Shipping Times, Great Service, & Super Reliable. Not to mention an Incredibly Friendly & Knowledgeable Staff always there to help big thanks to Bonnie & Rhea. Definitely Recommend Chit Chats Express. Try them out.. You'll save a lot of Time & a lot of Money & you won't be disappointed.

Chris K.

5 Stars June 2017

Good Service, fast response time, always have someone to pickup the phone .! Overall 100 / 100

Rhea B.

5 Stars June 2017

Bonnie is great!!!

OFFinSTYLE.

5 Stars June 2017

Location has great friendly staff. Always accommodating and ready to assist. Would highly recommend this location for all your shipping needs!

LA M.

5 Stars June 2017

Excellent business service.

Jon W.

5 Stars June 2017

The staff provides friendly service with a smile. They are always a pleasure to work with. I look forward to my next visit! Highly recommended!

Victoria K.

4 Stars June 2017

Excellent service and an awesome alternative to Canada Post's international shipping. They've made a huge difference for my online store. It's worth keeping an eye on busy times, as it can seem a little hectic at times, though the staff are super friendly and always seem to have a handle on what's going on.

Laura E.

5 Stars June 2017

This place is amazing!! The best customer service. I agree with the review above. If I was looking to hire I would try and steal these ladies. Always helpful, always friendly. Also, they provide a great service that has saved me $1000s in shipping costs.

Dan C.

5 Stars June 2017

Super friendly and helpful staff! Thank you for your help Sibi, Coral, Amanda and Sadia!

Tudor P.

5 Stars May 2017

Fast service. Staff are helpful. Prices are more than affordable.

Igor B.

5 Stars May 2017

Excellent service and great price ! Staff is very friendly.

Stefania B.

5 Stars May 2017

Christine and Amanda are the best at chit chats Toronto! It's almost our one year friend-aversary since our business started using Chit Chats. Christine has the best memory, they are both so sweet and it's a pleasure doing my shipping twice a week with them. I actually don't know how they stay so calm with a million questions coming at them all day long! A++ service

Jill W.

5 Stars May 2017

We switched to Chit Chats when CanadaPost was threatening to strike last summer and we haven't looked back. It has cut our shipping fees to the US and internationally by 50% in most cases (sometimes more). Christine is a force to be reckoned with - her ability to juggle all of her customers at once is unparalleled and I can't imagine anyone else being able to handle this job with such calm and humour. Would highly recommend Chit Chats to anyone who ships regularly to the US/Internationally - we'll never go back to CP.

Aly T.

5 Stars May 2017

Norma and Vicki are ^AWESOME^. They are just amazing. Thanks. :)

Sarah B.

5 Stars May 2017

Christine and Amanda are such supportive and knowledgeable staff. They have spent extra time helping me resolve issues that mimic a needle in a haystack. They are fair, patient, and offer quality service. I definitely recommend their location!!

Frank W.

5 Stars May 2017

Very friendly staff and excellent service. Will never use Canada Post again.

Umar D.

5 Stars May 2017

Great service and an easy and effective way for us to ship our packages.

ron f.

5 Stars May 2017

Great shipping rates to USA and UK.

J S.

5 Stars May 2017

Cheap service, excellent customer service. Highly recommend! They are very quick with US shipping orders!

Kevin P.

5 Stars May 2017

Very helpful and nice location. Staff are friendly especially Bonnie, Rhea, and Vanille. Helpful?

Dave C.

5 Stars May 2017

Excellent service, exceptional staff, quick processing times

Amr A.

5 Stars April 2017

Best shipping rates ..wish they have more branches in the lower mainland

Lauren Ng.

5 Stars April 2017

Go for small business with US customers

Nish I.

5 Stars April 2017

Staff is very friendly. Received amazing customer service, and prices are affordable. Highly recommend!

Kerstie S.

5 Stars April 2017

Great service and great people!♥ Bonnie, Vanilla, and Rhea are always very helpful, friendly, and kind. Definitely the best and cheapest shipping option for my business. Helpful

Peter M.

5 Stars April 2017

Amazing!! Norma and Vicky were beyond nice! They walked me through creating an account. Then they helped me to select which options were the most affordable, picking out boxes, weighing packages and even helped me with measuring the boxes! I will definitely be going back here!

shane b.

5 Stars April 2017

Reliable and affordable option for shipping my US and International bound shipments. The Canadian shipping rates are outstanding too. All the staff is knowledgeable and friendly. A great company to do business with.

Dave W.

5 Stars April 2017

Very helpful and friendly staff, excellent service

Paul S.

5 Stars April 2017

Best place for shipping items.

Rob W.

5 Stars March 2017

These guys have great rates for shipping parcels to the U.S. and Canada. They have great customer service for small business owners.

Drekian A

5 Stars March 2017

I ship a couple packages a month to the states and it's so much cheaper and faster to send it from here than Canada Post. I'm averaging maybe $5 - 9.00/parcel depending on weight. The staff is friendly and helpful and there's a very "family" vibe to the business. The only thing they could improve on is their manifesting procedure, it's a little confusing. It would be nice if they had an app or something for it. Overall great service especially for small eBay sellers like me where every dollar counts. Thanks!

Nigel M

5 Stars March 2017

Chit Chat offers such a great service for vendors wishing to sell to customers in the USA. I have received top-notch customer service! I highly recommend them.

Tatiana K.

5 Stars March 2017

I've been going to Markham location for years now and I always received excellent customer service. The staff there is amazing! Just a pleasure doing business with these kind and just pleasant people. My def favourite location out of all the others.

Shah K.

5 Stars March 2017

Best Prices for Ecommerce

Scott C.

5 Stars March 2017

I have been working with this amazing team for just over 6 months now and it has been the best choice my small business has made! The team at Mississauga is THE BEST - no contest! They are always willing to help and have smiles on each and every day. They know their stuff and their customers as friends and recognize each - calling all by name! If I was looking to hire right now, I'd be trying to steal one of these great folks!

Hamid N.

5 Stars March 2017

Although there is a line up many times, the reps finish them quickly.

Anwaar K.

5 Stars March 2017

Great place to ship low cost for states

Rani E.

5 Stars January 2017

Excellent help from Mr. Ray from chitchats Pickering branch . Thank you is a small word and he saved my hours of time .. I am so happy it is really a great start of 2017 .

Gloom M.

5 Stars January 2017

Chitchats' service has made a big impact on my small business! ♡♡♡

Neil W

5 Stars January 2017

If you do any shipping to the US or overseas Chit Chats is the perfect solution. Huge savings and the customer service just can't be beat. Highly recommended!

Ahmad F.

5 Stars January 2017

Such a wonderful group of people who are always there to help and provide you with honest and excellent customer service. I have been a customer for almost 4 years and see them almost daily, really wonderful group of people. You can beat the prices and service levels!!

3line D.

5 Stars December 2016

Friendly staff and very helpful service when it comes to shipping items to USA

Gee A.

5 Stars December 2016

Very helpful and friendly stuff. l would strongly recommend for shipping to US.

yyyy2999.

4 Stars December 2016

Good service and much cheaper than other alternatives

M M.

5 Stars December 2016

Chits Chats and their staff are great! Consistent, fast, reasonable and friendly service. Thank you.

Robert M.

5 Stars November 2016

EXCELLENT way to ship items. so much cheaper than Canada post. Very fast and great helpful staff working there.

Segra S.

5 Stars November 2016

I can't say enough good things about Chit Chats Express!! The lovely ladies at the Richmond location are so helpful with getting you started and always answer any questions I have. I switched to Chit Chats from using Canada Post when the strike was looming earlier this year and I'm so glad I did. My packages get delivered within 2 to 3 days (to USA), usually within a week internationally and they come with tracking and cost a fraction of what Canada Post charges. Love love love this service! Thank you Chit Chats!

Jeff P.

5 Stars November 2016

invaluable addition to my ebay business with crazy cheap shipping methods. vicky and norma are extremely knowledgeable and friendly and I always look forward to my weekly trip there.

Leanne W.

5 Stars November 2016

Excellent service.

Suhaib R.

5 Stars September 2016

I have recently started using chit chats express as it was recommended by a friend of mine. The customer service there is excellent (Pickering Office) and very helpful. Being new to the online business industry Chit chats express helped me quite a bit in growing because of their low shipping rates. Whenever i go to the office to ship a couple parcels, the staff is always ready and so willing to help out with any questions or concerns i have. I would highly recommend them to others even if you're a first timer, you won't regret it!

Sharif K.

5 Stars September 2016

The best Service

Anil G.

5 Stars September 2016

Amazing concept. Super easy to use. They set up an account for me in no time and helped me print a shipping label for US. It was so inexpensive to ship to US using their service

Karen R

5 Stars September 2016

Everything they promise is 100% true. My packages arrive so fast now. Less expensive than Canada Post for shipping outside of Canada. Even my international packages get there in under 2 weeks with tracking. Chit Chats Express needs to become a "thing" all over British Columbia, so everyone can benefit from it. It has really helped my business. I cannot say enough about this company. I cannot imagine going anywhere else.

Chelsea A.

5 Stars September 2016

I am a loyal client, who has trusted & shipped well over 1,000 packages containing my precious handmade items, with Chit Chats Express (Pickering)! I am so happy to have found this company... They offer FANTASTIC services, especially for small business owners. I am forever thankful for the growth of my business, with assistance from the services & staff (especially Bob, Raymond, Paul, & Christina) at Chit Chats! I highly recommend this place to anyone reading :). A+++

Ardra G.

5 Stars September 2016

Chit Chats is a perfect mix of professionalism and personality. The staff is so friendly and helpful, they are willing to help you work through whatever requirements you have until you are meeting or exceeding your expectations and needs. I have been using them for my online store as well as an additional ebay store for many years and their shipping rates are alot less than any other shipping method. My sales have increased considerably as I can FINALLY compete with the international sellers lower shipping charges. With Chit Chats on my side, soon I may need a bigger warehouse! :)

Waseem A.

5 Stars September 2016

I have been using chitchats express since 2013 and have shiiped over 10000 parcels, they have great team and i will highly recomend.

Shuai L.

5 Stars September 2016

I shipped at the Mississauga office. The staffs are really friendly and helpful.

Michael G.

5 Stars September 2016

I work for a Canadian company with operations in the US. We have US Tax documents have to be sent to the Department of Treasury in the US quite frequently and obviously tracking is required as they are important documents. With the threat of a Canada Post strike we had to make sure we had alternate arrangements and that led us to find Chit Chats. It used to cost us over $16 to have a tracked envelope sent to the US and would take about a week. It now costs us about $4 for 1-3 day delivery. Better service than I am used to and got a way better price. Glad I had a reason to look around for a new method of shipping.

Andrew.

5 Stars January 2016

Very affordable shipping, great customer service and care for safety of parcels.

D H

5 Stars January 2016

Great service and very helpful! 5 stars!

Duc N.

5 Stars October 2015

I ship a lot to USA and Chit Chat, by far, provides the best discounted service. When I do ship to other international places, the rates are amazing. Even when I ship within Canada, the expedited service is also at a discount! Wherever you want to ship, they can do it at a fraction of the regular cost of Canada Post. They also provide amazing customer service and always friendly. I highly recommend Chit Chat.

Brian N.

5 Stars September 2015

I was struggling with be able to ship from one destination to the next, Chit Chats stepped up to the plate and helped me significantly in my dilemma. The people there are great and I appreciate all their customer service, they are most definitely top notch a what they do. Always use Chit Chats

Craig D.

5 Stars September 2015

Chit Chat's provide great service for consumers/sellers looking to send items to the US! Wish I had found them years ago!

Felix W.

5 Stars September 2015

I've shipped over 400 items with Chit Chat since summer of 2013 and every single item was delivered. Shipping a parcel to the US through Chit Chat saves me about 70% over Canada Post. I would give 6 stars if I could!

Amanda S.

5 Stars September 2015

Unbelievably helpful, amazing service & awesome rates! Could not ask for more!

Jen E.

5 Stars September 2015

I have been using Chit Chats Express for shipping my eBay items for over a year now and it has been a great experience. Their shipping rates within Canada, to the United States, and internationally are all amazing and will definitely save you a lot. I mainly ship to the United States, and my customers often comment on how quickly they receive their purchases. The customer service is also great and the staff is very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend Chit Chats Express!

Steve S.

5 Stars September 2015

I have been dealing with Chit Chats since they first started years ago. They are knowledgeable, reliable, and friendly people to deal with. Whether you are shipping dozens, hundreds or thousands of pieces per week or per month, you are guaranteed to be saving money and shipping in a timely and efficient manner. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone that ships to the United States, internationally, or within Canada. I am happy to do business with them and after all these years, call them my friends also.

Mina E.

5 Stars September 2015

Amazing prices on shipping to the US, and the customer service here is top notch.

Zoe T.

5 Stars September 2014

I have been using Chit Chats Express for several years to send packages to my family in Greece. I save enormously with them over Canada Post rates, and my packages arrive quickly, without issues. I also shop online quite a bit through Amazon, Ebay and Etsy. Returns happen. Chit Chats makes the return shipping costs so reasonable that I don't have to fear the cost of a return if something doesn't fit. Now I save with online deals, and cheap return shipping when needed. Great customer service also. Very happy with Chit Chats and recommend highly.

Featured on

Sign up for a FREE account and start shipping and saving!

No hidden monthly fees. Unbeatable prices guaranteed. 10 million parcels delivered.

Sign up for free